• Pi Beta Phi Facebook
  • Pi Beta Phi Twitter
  • Pi Beta Phi YouTube
  • Pi Beta Phi Blog
  • Pi Beta Phi LinkedIn
  • Pi Beta Phi Pinterest
  • Pi Beta Phi Instagram
Directors 2017


Five Directors individually oversee the areas of membership, finance/housing, chapter operations, risk management and philanthropy. There are also Alumnae Regional Directors (one per alumnae region) and Collegiate Regional Directors (one per collegiate region). Elected biennially at convention, these international officers institute new programs and contribute to the total growth and welfare of the Fraternity.

The work of each Director is supervised by a member of Grand Council. Together they plan and direct the work in the collegiate and alumnae areas of the Fraternity. Directors are elected biennially at convention for two-year terms and may serve up to three terms in any one position. Directors may serve in a variety of positions and up to 10 years of total service.


Director Membership   Greer Horne  
Director Finance/Housing   Korinne Hague Rice  
Director Programming and Philanthropy   Lisa Rede Roman   
Director Chapter Operations/Advisors    Marnie Lee  
Director Risk Management   Penny Proctor  

Alumnae Regional Directors

Alumnae Regional Director - R1   Melissa Bockhold Hack
Alumnae Regional Director - R2   Harper Whitten  
Alumnae Regional Director - R3   Kimberly Sisk Crowe 
Alumnae Regional Director - R4   Rebecca Brannen Lasse 
Alumnae Regional Director - R5   Alison Burcham  
Alumnae Regional Director - R6   Tracy Beaufort Whitehead 

Collegiate Regional Directors 

Collegiate Regional Director - R1   Michelle Hinkley Billard             
Collegiate Regional Director - R2   Jen Bailey  
Collegiate Regional Director - R3   Melissa Malone Colvin  
Collegiate Regional Director - R4   Elyse Simmerman Peterson  
Collegiate Regional Director - R5   Judy Weltsch Klote  
Collegiate Regional Director - R6   Debbie Boyd Sharp  
Collegiate Regional Director - R7   Jamie Feist Daniels  
Collegiate Regional Director - R8   Sharon Abeyta-Levey  
Collegiate Regional Director - R9   Brenda Foster Huffman