• Pi Beta Phi Facebook
  • Pi Beta Phi Twitter
  • Pi Beta Phi YouTube
  • Pi Beta Phi Blog
  • Pi Beta Phi LinkedIn
  • Pi Beta Phi Pinterest
  • Pi Beta Phi Instagram
Collegiate Awards


These awards celebrate and honor Pi Phis for the contributions in 2018. Congratulations, winners! For a detailed explanation of chapter and individual award winners, click here.

Balfour Cup   Kansas Beta, Kansas State University
Balfour Cup 1st Runner Up   Ohio Epsilon, University of Toledo
Balfour Cup 2nd Runner Up   Michigan Alpha, Hillsdale College
Chapters of Excellence / PHI Level   Alabama Beta, University of Alabama
Arizona Beta, Arizona State University
Arkansas Alpha, University of Arkansas
California Kappa, University of California San Diego
California Mu, Pepperdine University 
Colorado Epsilon, University of Colorado, Colorado Springs 
Delaware Alpha, University of Delaware
Florida Epsilon, University of Central Florida
Illinois Kappa, University of Chicago 
Iowa Beta, Simpson College
Iowa Gamma, Iowa State University 
Kansas Beta, Kansas State University 
Michigan Alpha, Hillsdale College 
Michigan Beta, University of Michigan 
Minnesota Alpha, University of Minnesota 
Ohio Epsilon, University of Toledo
Texas Beta, Southern Methodist University 
Texas Eta, Texas A&M University
Texas Gamma, Texas Tech University
Chapters of Excellence / BETA Level   Alabama Alpha, Birmingham-Southern College 
Alabama Gamma, Auburn University
Alberta Alpha, University of Alberta
Arizona Alpha, University of Arizona 
Arizona Gamma, University of Northern Arizona 
California Alpha, Stanford University
California Eta, University of California, Irvine 
California Nu, Loyola Marymount University 
California Omicron, Chapman University 
California Theta, University of California, Davis 
Colorado Alpha, University of Colorado 
Colorado Delta, Colorado School of Mines 
Colorado Gamma, Colorado State University 
Connecticut Alpha, University of Connecticut 
Connecticut Gamma, Quinnipiac University 
D.C. Alpha, George Washington University 
Florida Beta, Florida State University 
Georgia Alpha, University of Georgia 
Georgia Beta, Emory University
Idaho Alpha, University of Idaho
Illinois Beta-Delta, Knox College
Illinois Epsilon, Northwestern University 
Illinois Zeta, University of Illinois 
Indiana Beta, Indiana University 
Indiana Delta, Purdue University
Indiana Epsilon, DePauw University
Indiana Gamma, Butler University
Indiana Theta, Valparaiso University
Kentucky Alpha, University of Louisville 
Kentucky Beta, University of Kentucky 
Michigan Gamma, Michigan State University 
Mississippi Beta, University of Mississippi 
Mississippi Gamma, Mississippi State University 
Missouri Gamma, Drury University 
Montana Alpha, Montana State University 
Nebraska Gamma, Creighton University
Nevada Alpha, University of Nevada
New York Epsilon, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 
New York Eta, New York University 
North Carolina Delta, North Carolina State University 
Ohio Beta, The Ohio State University
Ohio Iota, University of Dayton
Ohio Kappa, University of Cincinnati 
Ohio Lambda, Case Western Reserve University 
Oklahoma Alpha, University of Oklahoma 
Oklahoma Beta, Oklahoma State University 
Ontario Gamma, University of Guelph 
Oregon Alpha, University of Oregon
Pennsylvania Eta, Lafayette College
Pennsylvania Gamma, Dickinson College 
Pennsylvania Kappa, Lehigh University
South Carolina Alpha, University of South Carolina 
South Carolina Beta, Clemson University 
South Dakota Alpha, University of South Dakota 
Tennessee Delta, University of Memphis 
Tennessee Gamma, University of Tennessee
Texas Alpha, University of Texas 
Texas Epsilon, University of North Texas
Texas Zeta, Baylor University
Utah Alpha, University of Utah
Virginia Eta, University of Richmond
Virginia Gamma, College of William and Mary 
Virginia Theta, Washington and Lee University 
Washington Alpha, University of Washington 
Washington Gamma, University of Puget Sound 
West Virginia Alpha, West Virginia University 
Wisconsin Alpha, University of Wisconsin 
Wisconsin Delta, Marquette University 
Chapters of Excellence / PI Level   California Beta, University of California, Berkeley 
California Delta, University of California, Los Angeles 
California Epsilon, San Diego State University 
California Gamma, University of Southern California 
California Lambda, University of California, Riverside 
California Xi, University of San Diego 
California Zeta, University of California, Santa Barbara 
Florida Alpha, Stetson University
Florida Delta, University of Florida
Florida Zeta, University of Tampa 
Illinois Alpha, Monmouth College
Illinois Eta, Millikin University
Illinois Theta, Bradley University
Indiana Alpha, Franklin College
Iowa Zeta, University of Iowa
Maine Alpha, University of Maine
Massachusetts Gamma, Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
Missouri Alpha, University of Missouri 
Missouri Beta, Washington University
Nebraska Beta, University of Nebraska
New Mexico Alpha, University of New Mexico 
North Carolina Alpha, University of North Carolina 
Ohio Eta, Denison University
Ohio Theta, Bowling Green State University
Ontario Alpha, University of Toronto
Oregon Gamma, Willamette University 
Pennsylvania Zeta, Washington and Jefferson College 
Tennessee Beta, Vanderbilt University
Texas Delta, Texas Christian University
Virginia Delta, Old Dominion University
Virginia Iota, George Mason University
Virginia Zeta, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Washington Beta, Washington State University 
Amy Burnham Onken Award for Outstanding
Scholarship and Campus and Community Leadership
Hannah Clark, Colorado Epsilon
Chapter Service Award for Outstanding Servant Leadership   Jessica Little, Texas Epsilon
Excellence in Alumnae Advisory Committee Service   Indiana Delta, Purdue University
Excellence in Finance/Housing   Oklahoma Alpha, University of Oklahoma
Excellence in Membership   Arkansas Alpha, University of Arkansas  
Excellence in Operations   Virginia Gamma, College of William and Mary 
Excellence in Programming   Illinois Kappa, University of Chicago
Excellence in Risk Management   Michigan Gamma, Michigan State University
Jean Wirths Scott Leadership Award for
Outstanding Change Leadership
Taylor Miguelino, South Carolina Beta
Carol Inge Warren Award for Outstanding AAC Advisor     Karen Faryniak, Pennsylvania Gamma  
Silver Slipper Award – Excellence of a
Chapter Vice President of Finance
Sarah Lewis, California Epsilon
Pi Beta Phi Foundation Chapter Top 10   Ohio Alpha, Ohio University
Texas Delta, Texas Christian University 
Colorado Gamma, Colorado State University 
Arizona Beta, Arizona State University 
Mississippi Gamma, Mississippi State University 
Texas Eta, Texas A&M University 
California Kappa, University of California - San Diego 
Michigan Alpha, Hillsdale College
Tennessee Delta, University of Memphis
Illinois Kappa, University of Chicago