Meet our Executive Council 1

 Chapter President  Emily Knott
 Vice President of Member Development  Jennifer Tippets
 Vice President of Fraternity Development  Brooke Cawthon
 Vice President of Finance Evelyn Marchbanks
 Vice President of Membership  Jackie David
 Vice President of Administration Emma Elefante
 Vice President of Philanthropy  Taylor Eliason
 Vice President of Communications  Allison Miller
 Vice President of Event Planning TBD
 Vice President of Housing Trent Murchison 



There are many other leadership positions, such as New Member Coordinator and IM Chair that allow girls to experience leadership opportunities within the chapter. All officers are elected in November and hold office for the calendar year (January to December). 

Outside of executive council, many committees are essential to the well being of the chapter. It is easy to find the right niche for involvement in the chapter.