St. Louis Alumnae Club Officers 2017-2018

 

President
Kristen Massey Jones
kdmass@gmail.com

Vice President
Jen Snider Bish
jlsnider9@gmail.com

VP Finance
Katy Walmsley
katyhoppens@gmail.com

VP Communications
Maggie Skeffington
mskeffin11@gmail.com

VP Membership
Caroline Lartz
caroline.lartz@gmail.com

VPs Programming
Mary Gordon and Kathy Weber
maryandtroygordon@sbcglobal.net / kweberstl@yahoo.com

Past President
Bethany Curtis
bethany.s.curtis@sbcglobal.com

Panhellenic Delegate
Bree Melton
bree.melton@cox.net

Panhellenic Alternate Delegates
Lucia Lindh and Karen White
gc.lu@sbcglobal.net / klouwhite@att.net

Historian
OPEN

Literacy Outreach Chair
Alexis Fulkerson
afulkerson.af@gmail.com

Liaison to Missouri Beta Chapter
Casey Lawson
calawson@millikin.edu

Book Club
Bonnie Freeland
bonnie.freeland@gmail.com  

Young Alums
Brieanna Hodskins
brieanna.hodskins89@gmail.com

Bunco Group
Jenny Pratt
jennymillerpratt@gmail.com

Dinner Group
OPEN