• Pi Beta Phi Facebook
  • Pi Beta Phi Twitter
  • Pi Beta Phi YouTube
  • Pi Beta Phi Blog
  • Pi Beta Phi LinkedIn
  • Pi Beta Phi Pinterest
  • Pi Beta Phi Instagram
Housing Header 2

FHC Volunteers and Staff

FHC Board of Directors

The FHC Board provides direction and leadership toward the achievement of the Fraternity Housing Corporation (FHC) mission and strategic objectives.  The board creates a compelling and inspired vision for Pi Beta Phi housing overall.

  • Brenda Balkunas Wirth, Wisconsin Alpha, President  
  • Alisa Brooks Rudlang, Minnesota Alpha, Secretary   
  • Suzette Thompson Farrar, Colorado Delta, Treasurer  
  • Carol Inge Warren, North Carolina Beta, Member 
  • Lisa Gamel Scott, Colorado Alpha, Ex-Officio Member
  •        

Click here for more information on our FHC Board of Directors.

 

FHC Staff Members

Juli Holmes Willeman, Iowa Beta, Executive Director

jwilleman@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256-0680 ext. 719



Caroline Majers Backer, Indiana Epsilon, Assistant Executive Director
cbacker@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256-0680 ext. 767



Libby Gilkison Cannon, Missouri Alpha, Senior Director of Housing

lcannon@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256-0680 ext. 738

Contact for assistance with: Elevated housing concerns, housing strategic planning, becoming an FHC chapter


Allie Colloton, Housing Director
acolloton@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256-0680 ext. 747

Contact for assistance with: Elevated housing concerns


Megan Fahrmeier Kelley, Mississippi Beta, Assistant Director of Housing
mkelly@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256–0680 ext. 746

Contact for assistance with: Housing concerns, CHC/ FHC properties in AR, CO, CT, DE, IA, KS, LA,MA, ME, MD, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NM NY, OH, OK, PA, SD,TX VT, WV, Washington, D.C & Canada

Shannon Brewer Tyrrell, Indiana Delta, Assistant Director of Housing  
styrrell@pibetaphi.org   
(636) 256-0680 ext. 745

Contact for assistance with: Housing concerns, CHC/ FHC properties in AL, AZ, CA, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, KY, MI, NC, NV, OR, TN, UT, VA, WA, WI

Kristin Rugen, Missouri Alpha, FHC Finance Director  
krugen@pibetaphi.org    
(636) 256-0680 ext. 752

Contact for assistance with: Tax and financial questions

Cindy Hails, FHC Assistant Director of Finance  
chails@pibetaphi.org    
(636) 256-0680 ext. 776  
Contact for assistance with: Tax and financial questions 

Jamie Ford, FHC Assistant Director of Finance  
jford@pibetaphi.org    
(636) 256-0680 ext. 743
Contact for assistance with: Tax and financial questions

Keith Cobbs, FHC Accounts Payable Specialist       
kcobbs@pibetaphi.org    
(636) 256-0680 ext. 742 

Becca Cooper, Chapter Finance Coordinator    
bcooper@pibetaphi.org    
(636) 256-0680 ext. 720
Contact for assistance with: Tax and financial questions