• Pi Beta Phi Facebook
  • Pi Beta Phi Twitter
  • Pi Beta Phi YouTube
  • Pi Beta Phi Blog
  • Pi Beta Phi LinkedIn
  • Pi Beta Phi Pinterest
  • Pi Beta Phi Instagram

Foundation Committees

SHINE THROUGH Campaign Cabinet  

Members of the Campaign Cabinet provide leadership and expertise to guide Pi Beta Phi's SHINE THROUGH campaign. 

Chairman   Jan Kincaid Clifford  
Member   Ana Mancebo Miller  
Member   Kathy Swinea Nevill  
Member   Kim J. OBrien  
Member   Sally Minning Shoemaker  
Member   Mary Loy Tatum  
Honorary Chairman   Sarah (Sis) Ruth Mullis  
Honorary Chairman   Carol Inge Warren  

Foundation Strategic Committees  

Foundation Strategic Committee members work on key initiatives and provide technical expertise in each functional area. 

Development Committee Chairmen   Kathy Wager Sprague (Supervising Chairman)
Terre McFillen Hall (Chairman) 
Stewardship Committee Chairman   Kathy Wager Sprague  
Investment Committee Chairmen Janice Worthington Lisko (Supervising Chairman)
Jennifer Windell Hazelton (Chairman)   
Finance Committee Chairman    Janice Worthington Lisko  
Governance and Nominating Committee Chairman   Gina Garrison Jones  

Foundation Program Committees  

Foundation Program Committee members review applications and provide recommendations for awards in each program area. 

Emma Harper Turner Fund Committee Chairman   Carly Miller Giesbrecht  
Undergraduate Scholarship Committee Chairman   Cathy Filson Cooper  
Graduate Fellowship Committee Chairman   Kayla McCarthy Erlandson  
Alumnae Continuing Education (ACE) Scholarship Committee Chairman    Karen Shelton Chevalier  
Sign of the Arrow Melissa Scholarship Committee Chairman   Mary Jane Buchele Johnson