• Pi Beta Phi Facebook
  • Pi Beta Phi Twitter
  • Pi Beta Phi YouTube
  • Pi Beta Phi Blog
  • Pi Beta Phi Flickr
  • Pi Beta Phi LinkedIn
  • Pi Beta Phi Pinterest
  • Pi Beta Phi Instagram
Volunteer Officers 3

Headquarters Staff

Meet the Headquarters Staff!  

Pi Beta Phi Headquarters is home of Pi Beta Phi Fraternity, Foundation and Fraternity Housing Corporation. We are three separate entities united and here to serve you. Please feel free to call us if you have a question or need. You can check out the listing below for specific employee contact information. If you're not sure who to contact, you can use the Headquarters general email address: headquarters@pibetaphi.org.  

Headquarters Address  
1154 Town & Country Commons Drive
  
Town & Country, Missouri 63017
  
PH: (636) 256–0680   
FAX: (636) 256–8095

FRATERNITY/FHC

Juli Willeman Headshot   Executive Director
Juli Willeman, Iowa Beta
(636 256-0680 x719
juli@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Fraternity and Fraternity Housing Corporation strategic initiatives

OPERATIONS

Caroline Backer Headshot   Fraternity and Fraternity Housing Corporation Assistant Executive Director
Caroline Backer, Indiana Epsilon
(636) 256-0680 x767
caroline@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Infrastructure systems
Project management
Elevated housing concerns

Housing strategic planning
Melissa Hower   Office Manager
Melissa Hower
(636) 256-0680 x762
mhower@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Fraternity officer support
Headquarters facility information
Staff and officer directories
Volunteer opportunities
Patty Link Headshot   Receptionist
Patty Link, Illinois Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x710
patty@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Address labels for club gatherings
Assistance fielding general questions to appropriate staff member
Website login inquiries
Denise Turnbull Headshot   Holt House Curator
Denise Turnbull, Illinois Alpha
(309) 734-3988
holthouse@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Scheduling Holt House for special events or visits
Tina Larkin Headshot   Assistant Director of Merchandising
Tina Larkin
(800) 322-1867
tina@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Pi Phi Express® merchandise
Licensed vendors
generic PBP logo   Operations Support Specialist
OPEN

Contact for assistance with:

Supplies for officers, chapters and clubs
Pam W Headshot   Pi Phi Express Merchandising Assistant
Pam Wingbermuehle, Indiana Epsilon
(800) 322-1867
pwingbermuehle@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Pi Phi Express order inquiries
Amy Klostermann Headshot   Information Technology Manager
Amy Klostermann
(636) 256-0680 x718
amy@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Email system
eReports maintenance
Frances Phipps   Event and Meeting Coordinator
Frances Phipps
(636) 256-0680 x723
events@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Fraternity events

FINANCE

 Downs, Lyndee   Senior Director of Finance
Lyndee Downs, Missouri Beta
(636) 256-0680 x717
ldowns@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Integrated accounting operations
Budget
Financial reporting
Lauren Nunn Headshot   Assistant Director of Finance
Lauren Nunn
(636) 256-0680 x725
lauren@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

US Bank inquiries
Ruth Argent Headshot   Accounts Payable Specialist
Ruth Argent
(636) 256-0680 x754
ruth@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Convention allotments
EIN’s for clubs/990N filing
Expense reimbursements
Michelle Moser Headshot   Accounts Receivable Specialist
Michelle Moser
(636) 256-0680 x716
michellem@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Alumnae club Fraternity payments (dues)
Chapter billing

ORGANIZATIONAL EFFECTIVENESS AND ENGAGEMENT

Becky James Headshot   Senior Director of Organizational Effectiveness and Engagement
Becky Pike
(636) 256-0680 x714
bpike@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

AAC engagement (training, recruiting)
Alumnae engagement
Melissa Nagus Headshot   Human Resources Director
Melissa Nagus, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x734
mnagus@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Benefits
Pi Beta Phi Headquarters policies
Recruiting
Smith, Katie Payroll Specialist
Katie Smith  
(636) 256-0680 x751  
ksmith@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:  
Payroll support
generic PBP logo   Literacy Engagement Manager
Audrey Dewes
(636) 256-0680 x737
adewes@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Literacy initiatives
 
Alison Bauer Headshot   Alumnae Engagement Coordinator 
Alison Bauer
(636) 256-0680 x727
alison@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Alumnae club support/inquiries
Alumna initiate program
Deceased members for The Arrow®
Member anniversaries
Reinstatements

CHAPTER SUPPORT

Julie Wisbrock Headshot   Senior Director of Chapter Support
Julie Wisbrock
(636) 256-0680 x763
jwisbrock@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Overall collegiate chapter support
Ashley Karth Headshot   Chapter Services Director
Ashley Karth, Illinois Eta
(636) 256-0680 x764
akarth@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Leadership Development Consultant Program
Leading with Values®
New Member Education Program
Online Learning Center  
Mackenzie Baker Headshot   Assistant Director of Chapter Development
Mackenzie Baker
(636) 256-0680 x739
mbaker@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Campus-based professional inquiries
GreekLifeEdu® inquiries
Inquiries related to collegiate chapters with an additional level of support
Member emergencies or risk management concerns
Alex Roark Headshot   Assistant Director of Extension
Alex Roark, New Mexico Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x733
alex@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Extension, colonizations and installations
Resident Leadership Development Consultants
generic PBP logo   Chapter Services and Program Development Coordinator
OPEN

Contact for assistance with:
Collegiate Regions 1–4 chapter inquiries
Critical Conversations®
Pi Phi for Life
Cecilia Abshire Headshot   Chapter Services and Fraternity Assessment Coordinator
Cecelia Abshire
(636) 256-0680 x740
cabshire@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Collegiate Regions 5–8 chapter inquiries
Fraternity assessments/surveys
Maggie Skeffington Headshot   Chapter Services and Recruitment Support Coordinator
Maggie Skeffington, Indiana Gamma
(636) 256-0680 x765
mskeffington@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Collegiate recruitment
Collegiate Region Nine chapter inquiries
Recruitment Information Forms (RIFs)
Brieanna Hodskins Headshot   Collegiate Financial Support Coordinator
Brieanna Hodskins, Kentucky Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x766
bhodskins@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Chapter finances
Greekbill inquiries  

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Eily Cummings Headshot   Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
Eily Cummings
(636) 256-0680 x735
eily@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Branding requests
Media inquiries
Jenny Schmidt Headshot   Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
Jenny Schmidt, Missouri Gamma
(636) 256-0680 x736
jenny@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

General Fraternity branding inquiries
Constance Gibbs Headshot   The Arrow Editor/Senior Communications Coordinator
Constance Gibbs, California Delta
(636) 256-0680 x742
constance@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

The Arrow magazine submissions
Carrie Campana Headshot   Digital Media Manager
Caroline Campana, Illinois Iota
(636) 256-0680 x711
ccampana@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Social media inquiries
Kala OConnor   Digital Media Manager
Kala O'Connor
(636) 256-0680
koconnor@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Chapter and alumnae club websites
Resource Library inquiries or document changes
Jordan Aschwege Headshot   Multimedia Designer
Jordan Aschwege
(636) 256-0680 x753
jordan@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Video, animation and graphic design inquires

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Shawn E Headshot   Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives
Shawn Eagleburger
(636) 256-1357 x761
shawn@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Program development
Special initiatives for the Fraternity and Foundation

FRATERNITY HOUSING CORPORATION

  generic PBP logo Senior Director of Housing
OPEN

Contact for assistance with:

Elevated housing concerns
Housing strategic planning
Kristen Rugen Headshot   FHC Financial Analyst
Kristin Rugen
(636) 256-0680 x754
krugen@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Tax questions  
Allie Colloton   Assistant Director of Housing
Allie Colloton
(636) 256-0680 x747
acolloton@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
FHC property inquiries


Alicia Delaney Headshot   Housing Manager
Alicia Delaney
(636) 256-0680 x715
adelaney@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Housing concerns
Chapter House Corporation inquiries
Megan Fahrmeier Headshot   Housing Coordinator
Megan Fahrmeier, Mississippi Beta
(636) 256-0680 x746
mfahrmeier@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Housing concerns
Chapter House Corporation inquiries

FOUNDATION

Hallee Winnie Headshot   Foundation Executive Director
Hallee Winnie, Michigan Gamma
(636) 256-1357 x732
hwinnie@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Foundation Strategic Plan
Scheduling a Foundation representative to attend a personal, chapter or club visit
Betsy McCune Headshot   Director of Operations and Programs
Betsy McCune, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-1357 x731
betsy@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Chapter and alumnae club giving reports
Information regarding scholarships and fellowships, Special Impact and Local Impact grants and the Emma Harper Turner Fund
Joanna Sell Headshot   Development Database Specialist
Joanna Sell
(636) 256-1357 x722
jsell@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Database inquiries
Kim Sherman   Director of Finance and Administration
Kim Sherman
(636) 256-1357 x774
ksherman@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Shawn E Headshot   Director of Strategic Initiatives
Shawn Eagleburger
(636) 256-1357 x761
shawn@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Program development
Special initiatives for the Fraternity and Foundation
generic PBP logo   Engagement Specialist
Emily Karcher, Maryland Gamma
(636) 256-1357 x729
ekarcher@pibetaphi.org
 

Contact for assistance with:
Donor relations
Jenny Pratt Headshot   Director of Development
Jenny Pratt, Indiana Alpha
(636) 256-1357 x768
jpratt@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Fundraising for chapters, alumnae clubs and housing facilities
Individual giving questions
Scheduling a Foundation representative to attend a personal, chapter or club visit
Daphney Bitanga Headshot    Development and Engagement Manager
Daphney Bitanga, California Eta
(636) 256-1357 x750
dbitanga@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with: 
Donor retention and acquisition
Donor recognition
Allie Jostrand Headshot   Marketing and Communications Manager  
Allie Jostrand
(636) 256-1357 x730
ajostrand@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:
Foundation marketing efforts
Carolyn Banks Headshot   Foundation Coordinator
Carolyn Banks, Illinois Eta
(636) 256-1357 x729
cbanks@pibetaphi.org

Contact for assistance with:

Foundation events