• Pi Beta Phi Facebook
  • Pi Beta Phi Twitter
  • Pi Beta Phi YouTube
  • Pi Beta Phi Blog
  • Pi Beta Phi LinkedIn
  • Pi Beta Phi Pinterest
  • Pi Beta Phi Instagram
Volunteer Officers 3

Meet the Headquarters Staff

Pi Beta Phi Headquarters is home of Pi Beta Phi Fraternity, Foundation and Fraternity Housing Corporation. We are three separate entities united and here to serve you. Please feel free to call us if you have a question or need. You can check out the listing below for specific employee contact information. If you're not sure who to contact, you can use the Headquarters general email address: headquarters@pibetaphi.org.

Headquarters Address  

1154 Town & Country Commons Drive
Town & Country, Missouri 63017
PH: (636) 256–0680
FAX: (636) 256–8095

Fraternity/FHC

Juli Willeman Headshot   Executive Director
Juli Willeman, Iowa Beta
(636) 256-0680 x719
jwilleman@pibetaphi.org
Caroline Backer Headshot   Assistant Executive Director
Caroline Backer, Indiana Epsilon
(636) 256-0680 x767
cbacker@pibetaphi.org

Organizational Effectiveness

Becky James Headshot   Senior Director of Organizational Effectiveness
Becky Pike
(636) 256-0680 x714
bpike@pibetaphi.org
Melissa Nagus Headshot   Human Resources Director
Melissa Nagus, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x734
mnagus@pibetaphi.org
smith, katie2   Human Resources Specialist
Katie Smith
(636) 256-0680 x751
ksmith@pibetaphi.org
Melissa Hower   Office Manager
Melissa Hower
(636) 256-0680 x762
mhower@pibetaphi.org
Tina Larkin   Asst. Director of Merchandising
Tina Larkin
(800) 322-1867
tlarkin@pibetaphi.org
Shelby, Jessica   Operations Support Specialist
Jessica Shelby
(636) 256-0680 x721
jshelby@pibetaphi.org
Patty Link Headshot   Receptionist
Patty Link, Illinois Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x710
plink@pibetaphi.org
Denise Turnbull Headshot   Holt House Curator
Denise Turnbull, Illinois Alpha
(309) 734-3988
holthouse@pibetaphi.org
Amy Klostermann Headshot   Information Technology Manager
Amy Klostermann
(636) 256-0680 x718
aklostermann@pibetaphi.org
Maggie Skeffington Headshot   Information Technology Specialist
Maggie Skeffington, Indiana Gamma
(636) 256-0680 x765
mskeffington@pibetaphi.org

Finance

Melissa Yost   Fraternity Finance Director
Melissa Yost
(636) 256-0680 x717
myost@pibetaphi.org

Maguire, Jessica   Fraternity Asst. Director of Finance
Jessica Maguire
(636) 256-0680 x725
jmaguire@pibetaphi.org
Ruth Argent Headshot   Fraternity Accounts Payable Specialist
Ruth Argent
(636) 256-0680 x754
rargent@pibetaphi.org
Michelle Moser Headshot   Fraternity Accounts Receivable Specialist
Michelle Moser
(636) 256-0680 x716
mmoser@pibetaphi.org

Fraternity Housing Corporation

Cannon, Libby   Senior Director of Housing
Libby Cannon, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x738
lcannon@pibetaphi.org
Kristen Rugen Headshot   FHC Finance Director
Kristin Rugen
(636) 256-0680 x754
krugen@pibetaphi.org
Hails, Cindy   FHC Asst. Director of Finance
Cindy Hails
(636) 256-0680 x776
chails@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   FHC Accounts Payable Specialist
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
generic PBP logo   FHC Asst. Director of Finance
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
generic PBP logo   Chapter Finance Coordinator
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
Allie Colloton   Housing Director
Allie Colloton
(636) 256-0680 x747
acolloton@pibetaphi.org
Tyrrell, Shannon   Assistant Director of Housing
Shannon Tyrrell, Indiana Delta
(636) 256-0680 x745
styrrell@pibetaphi.org
Megan Fahrmeier Headshot   Assistant Director of Housing
Megan Fahrmeier, Mississippi Beta
(636) 256-0680x746
mfahrmeier@pibetaphi.org

Marketing & Communications

Shawn E Headshot   Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives & Communications
Shawn Eagleburger
(636) 256-1357x761
seagleburger@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Communications Director
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
Kuryla, Emily   Asst. Director of Communications for Advancement & Philanthropy
Emily Kuryla
(636) 256-1357 x730
ekuryla@pibetaphi.org
Jenny Schmidt Headshot   Asst. Director of Communications for Membership Engagement
Jenny Schmidt, Missouri Gamma
(636) 256-0680 x736
jschmidt@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Asst. Director of Marketing
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
Jordan Aschwege Headshot   Multimedia Designer
Jordan Aschwege
(636) 256-0680 x753
jaschwege@pibetaphi.org
gibbs, constance   Publications Manager
Constance Gibbs, California Delta
(636) 256-0680 x742
cgibbs@pibetaphi.org
Katey Hobbs Headshot   Special Project Consultant
Katey Hobbs, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x759
khobbs@pibetaphi.org
LauraJohnson_Web   Event and Meeting Manager
Laura Johnson
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.

Membership

Julie Wisbrock Headshot   Senior Director of Membership
Julie Wisbrock
(636) 256-0680 x763
jwisbrock@pibetaphi.org
karth, ashley   Chapter Services Director
Ashley Karth, Illinois Eta
(636) 256-0680 x764
akarth@pibetaphi.org
Cecilia Abshire Headshot   Chapter Services & Assessment Coordinator
Cecelia Abshire
(636) 256-0680 x740
cabshire@pibetaphi.org
delaney2   Chapter Services & Program Development Coordinator
Alicia Delaney
(636) 256-0680x715
adelaney@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Chapter Services Manager
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
Alex Roark Headshot   Asst. Director of Fraternity Growth
Alex Roark, New Mexico Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x733
aroark@pibetaphi.org
Mackenzie Baker Headshot   Asst. Director of Chapter Development
Mackenzie Baker
(636) 256-0680 x739
mbaker@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Asst. Director of Alumnae & Volunteer Support
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
generic PBP logo   Engagement Coordinator
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.

Foundation

Hallee Winnie Headshot   Foundation Executive Director
Hallee Winnie, Michigan Gamma
(636) 256-1357 x732
hwinnie@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Director of Advancement
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
bitanga, daphney2   Development and Engagement Manager
Daphney Bitanga, California Eta
(636) 256-1357 x750
dbitanga@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Individual Giving Officer
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
generic PBP logo   Asst. Director of Housing Advancement
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
Betsy McCune Headshot   Director of Programs & Operations
Betsy McCune, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-1357x731
bmccune@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Development Database Manager
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
Carolyn Banks Headshot   Foundation Coordinator
Carolyn Banks Loper, Illinois Eta
(636) 256-1357x757
cloper@pibetaphi.org
Kim Sherman   Director of Finance & Administration
Kim Sherman
(636) 256-1357x774
ksherman@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Finance & Programs Specialist
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
karcher, emily   Engagement Specialist
Emily Karcher, Maryland Gamma
(636) 256-1357 x729
ekarcher@pibetaphi.org