img05
img02
img03
img01
img04
img06
img07
img08
img09
img10
img11
img12

Welcome to Louisiana Alpha!

Welcome to the Louisiana Alpha Chapter of Pi Beta Phi sorority! Brought together by common values of Integrity, Personal and Intellectual Growth, Philanthropic Service & Genuine Friendship, our chapter provides young women with opportunities to create meaningful relationships and to make a difference in the New Orleans community.

  

Who's Who on Louisiana Alpha 2014-2015 Executive Council 

  • Chapter President, Chapter Vice President - Rosie Polins, Email: rpollins@tulane.edu and Shelby Brown, Email: sbrown26@tulane.edu
  • Vice President of Member Development - Emily Sussman, Email: esussman@tulane.edu
  • Vice President of Administration - Megan Roberts, Email: mrober13@tulane.edu
  • Vice President of Fraternity Development - Annie Taylor, Email: ataylor7@tulane.edu
  • Vice President of Membership - Ariel Mor, Email: amor@tulane.edu
  • Vice President of Finance - Haley Fradkin, Email: hfradkin@tulane.edu 
  • Vice President of Philanthropy - Rebecca Villalpando, Email: rvillalp@tulane.edu
  • Vice President of Communication - Samantha Albert, Email: salbert@tulane.edu
  • Vice President of Event Planning - Haley Garrison, Email: hgarris1@tulane.edu  
  • Social Chairs - Lila Day, Email: lday1@tulane.edu and Katherine Fox, Email: kfox3@tulane.edu



 We invite you to visit our Tumblr page to learn even more about us!

   

 Mission

The mission of Pi Beta Phi Fraternity for women is to promote friendship, develop women of intellect and integrity, cultivate leadership potential and enrich lives through community service.

 

 

 

* Please note that all RIFS and Recommendations must be sent and addressed to our VPM, Sabrina Rudolph, at 7014 Zimple St, New Orleans LA 70118.